Lecturers

Visiting professors 

 

Doc. dr. Tomas BERKMANAS

Dekanas


Jonavos g. 66 – 215
Telefonas: 8-37-327991
tomas.berkmanas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Linas Meškys


linas.meskys@vdu.lt

ORCID

Marijus Šalčius


marijus.salcius@vdu.lt

ORCID

Dainius Mocevičius


dainius.mocevicius@vdu.lt

Kristina Astromskė


kristina.astromske@vdu.lt

ORCID

Dr. Jurgita Spaičienė


jurgita.spaiciene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Paulius Čerka


paulius.cerka@vdu.lt

ORCID

Marius Bartninkas


marius.bartninkas@vdu.lt

Nerijus Strikulys


nerijus.strikulys@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Mindaugas Bilius


mindaugas.bilius@vdu.lt

ORCID

Prof. dr. Julija Kiršienė


julija.kirsiene@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Kęstutis Vitkauskas


kestutis.vitkauskas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Evaldas Rapolas


evaldas.rapolas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Prof. Arkadiusz Radwan


radwan@allerhand.pl

Daugiau info

 

Doc. dr. Agnė Tikniūtė


agne.tikniute@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Jurgita Grigienė


jurgita.grigiene@vdu.lt

ORCID

Dr. Tomas Veršinskas


tomas.versinskas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Simona Žižienė


simona.ziziene@vdu.lt

ORCID

Vygantas Malinauskas


vygantas.malinauskas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Albertas Milinis


albertas.milinis@vdu.lt

ORCID

ASSOC. PROF. TOMAS BERKMANAS

Dean


Jonavos st. 66 – 215
Phone: +370-37-327991
tomas.berkmanas@vdu.lt

ORCID

PROF. DR. EDITA GRUODYTĖ

Vice-Dean for Science


Jonavos st. 66 – 214
Phone: +370-37-327993
edita.gruodyte@vdu.lt

ORCID

Prof. dr. Edita GRUODYTĖ

Prodekanė mokslui


Jonavos g. 66 – 214
Telefonas: 8-37-327993
edita.gruodyte@vdu.lt

ORCID

Dr. Aušrinė Pasvenskienė

Prodekanė tarptautiniams ryšiams ir marketingui


Jonavos g. 66 – 218
Telefonas: 8-37-327925
ausrine.pasvenskiene@vdu.lt

ORCID