Dėstytojai

 Kviestiniai dėstytojai

 

Prof. dr. Julija Kiršienė


julija.kirsiene@vdu.lt

ORCID

Prof. dr. Edita GRUODYTĖ


edita.gruodyte@vdu.lt

ORCID

prof. charles szymanski


charles.szymanski@vdu.lt

Prof. Arkadiusz Radwan


radwan@allerhand.pl

Daugiau info

 

Doc. dr. Tomas BERKMANAS


tomas.berkmanas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Saulė MILČIUVIENĖ


saule.milciuviene@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Mindaugas Bilius


mindaugas.bilius@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Jurgita Grigienė


jurgita.grigiene@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Agnė Tikniūtė


agne.tikniute@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Paulius Čerka


paulius.cerka@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Kęstutis Vitkauskas


kestutis.vitkauskas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Albertas Milinis


albertas.milinis@vdu.lt

ORCID

Doc. dr. Linas Meškys


linas.meskys@vdu.lt

ORCID

Dr. Aušrinė Pasvenskienė


ausrine.pasvenskiene@vdu.lt

ORCID

dr. paulius astromskis


paulius@astromskis.lt

Dr. Jurgita Spaičienė


jurgita.spaiciene@vdu.lt

Dr. Tomas Veršinskas


tomas.versinskas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Vygantas Malinauskas


vygantas.malinauskas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Neringa PALIONIENĖ


neringa.palioniene@vdu.lt

ORCID 

Marius Bartninkas


marius.bartninkas@vdu.lt

Nerijus Strikulys


nerijus.strikulys@vdu.lt

ORCID

Evaldas Rapolas


evaldas.rapolas@vdu.lt

ORCID

Kristina Astromskė


kristina.astromske@vdu.lt

ORCID

Marijus Šalčius


marijus.salcius@vdu.lt

ORCID