Dėstytojai

  1. Profesorė dr. Julija Kiršienė – julija.kirsiene@vdu.lt
  2. Profesorė dr. Edita Gruodytė – edita.gruodyte@vdu.lt
  3. Profesorius dr. Charles Szymanski – charles.szymanski@vdu.lt
  4. Docentė dr. Saulė Milčiuvienė – saule.milciuviene@vdu.lt
  5. Docentė dr. Aušra Kargaudienė – ausra.kargaudiene@vdu.lt
  6. Docentas dr. Linas Meškys – linas.meskys@vdu.lt
  7. Docentė dr. Agnė Tikniūtė – agne.tikniute@vdu.lt
  8. Docentas dr. Kęstutis Vitkauskas  – kestutis.vitkauskas@vdu.lt
  9. Docentas dr. Dainius Raižys – dainius.raizys@vdu.lt
  10. Docentas dr. Marius Jonaitis – marius.jonaitis@vdu.lt
  11. Docentė dr. Jurgita Malinauskaitė – jurgita.malinauskaite@vdu.lt
  12. Docentas dr. Tomas Berkmanas – tomas.berkmanas@vdu.lt
  13. Docentė dr. Jurgita Grigienė – jurgita.grigiene@vdu.lt
  14. Docentas dr. Paulius Čerka – paulius.cerka@vdu.lt
  15. Lektorė dr. Jurgita Spaičienė – jurgita.spaiciene@vdu.lt
  16. Lektorius dr. Mindaugas Bilius – mindaugas.bilius@vdu.lt
  17. Lektorius dr. Tomas Veršinskas – tomas.versinskas@vdu.lt
  18. Lektorius dr. Albertas Milinis – albertas.milinis@vdu.lt
  19. Lektorė dr. Evelina Žurauskaitė – evelina.zurauskaite@vdu.lt
  20. Lektorius dr. Paulius Astromskis – paulius.astromskis@vdu.lt
  21. Lektorius dr. Andriejus Stoliarovas – andriejus.stoliarovas@vdu.lt
  22. Lektorė dr. Giedrė Cibulskaitė – giedre.cibulskaite@vdu.lt
  23. Lektorė dr. Siuzana Ščerbina-Dalibagienė – siuzana.scerbina-dalibagiene@vdu.lt
  24. Lektorius Dainius Mocevičius – dainius.mocevicius@vdu.lt
  25. Lektorius Evaldas Rapolas – evaldas.rapolas@vdu.lt
  26. Lektorius Marius Kuzminovas – marius.kuzminovas@vdu.lt
  27. Lektorė Simona Žižienė – simona.ziziene@vdu.lt
  28. Lektorė Neringa Palionienė – neringa.palioniene@vdu.lt
  29. Lektorius Nerijus Strikulys – nerijus.strikulys@vdu.lt
  30. Lektorius Marijus Šalčius – marijus.salcius@vdu.lt
  31. Lektorė Edita Ivanauskienė – edita.ivanauskiene@vdu.lt
  32. Asistentas Andrius Būdvytis – andrius.budvytis@vdu.lt
  33. Asistentė Silvija Gervienė – silvija.gerviene@vdu.lt
  34. Asistentas Marius Bartninkas – marius.bartninkas@vdu.lt
  35. Asistentas Tomas Juodeikis – tomas.juodeikis@vdu.lt
  36. Asistentė Asta Kederytė – asta.kederyte@vdu.lt
  37. Asistentas Algirdas Giedraitis – algirdas.giedraitis@vdu.lt
  38. Asistentė Kristina Astromskė – kristina.astromske@vdu.lt
  39. Asistentas Vygantas Malinauskas – vygantas.malinauskas@vdu.lt
  40. Asistentė Aušrinė Pasvenskienė – ausrine.pasvenskiene@vdu.lt
  41. Asistentas Giedrius Skladas – giedrius.skladas@vdu.lt
  42. Asistentas Vilius Žurumskas – vilius.zurumskas@vdu.lt

 

Kviestiniai dėstytojai